NWC Junior & Youth Rugby League

Management Committee

NWC Juniors Chair


Michael Doyle

nwc.chair@gmail.com
07833 131088

Message Me

NWC 13-15s Chair


Kevin Davidson

kevin@inteltele.com
01942 813244 / 07968 729648

Message Me

NWC Youth Chair


Tammy Smith

tammysmith567@btinternet.com
07703 574344

Message Me

NWC 13-15s Vice Chair


Margaret Byrne

margaretbyrne@blueyonder.co.uk
01942 726103 / 07715 793502

Message Me

NWC Youth Vice Chair


Darren Hayes

dazzahayes@icloud.com
07738 755442

Message Me

NWC Juniors Secretary


Jean Palin

jeanfpalin@hotmail.com
07909 752865

Message Me

David O'Dowd

NWC 13-15s League Secretary


David O'Dowd

david_odowd@hotmail.com
01744 28193 / 07984 309268

Message Me

NW Youth League Secretary


Jackie Files

filesy@aol.com
07824 640584

Message Me

NWC 13-15s Treasurer


Jayne Bissett

jayne.bissett@sky.com & nwc13.15.bissett@googlemail.com
01925 491936 / 07878 434455

Message Me

NW Youth League Treasurer


Maureen Eaves

1618treasurer@gmail.com
07804 275035

Message Me

NWC Juniors League Welfare Officer


Graham Aitken

g.aitken2@sky.com
07779 197035

Message Me

Tammy Smith

NWC 13-15s & Youth League Welfare Officer


Tammy Smith

tammysmith567@btinternet.com
07703 574344

Message Me

NWC Juniors, Youth & 13s-15s Registrations Secretary


David Lowe

david.lowe@nwc-rl.co.uk
07538 047327

Message Me

NWC Juniors, Youth & 13s-15s Disciplinary Secretary


David Lowe

david.lowe@nwc-rl.co.uk
07443 021117

Message Me

Referee Appointments Officer


Neil Rigby

neil.l.rigby@hotmail.co.uk
07917 767246

Message Me

Referee Liaison Officer


Gareth Hopwood

hopwoodgareth@yahoo.com
07723 014669

Message Me

U7's Age Group Administraor


Dean Jones

dcjones204@gmail.com
07851310572

Message Me

U8's Age Group Administrator


Ken Longworth

kenlongworth065@gmail.com
07846696075

Message Me

U9's Age Group Administrator


Jean Palin

jeanfpalin@hotmail.com
07909 752865

Message Me

U10's Age Group Administrator


Wayne Hubbard

waynehubbard1010@outlook.com
07758 556335

Message Me

U11's Age Group Administrator


Ruth Fouracre

r.fouracre@sacredheart.wigan.sch.uk
07707 723126

Message Me

U12's Age Group Administrator


Michael Doyle

nwc.chair@gmail.com
07833 131088

Message Me

David O'Dowd

U13s Fixtures Secretary


David O'Dowd

david_odowd@hotmail.com
01744 28193 / 07984 309268

Message Me

U14's Fixtures Secretary


Steve Samuel

blakey690@msn.com
07951 031924

Message Me

U15s Fixtures Secretary


Steve Davies

davies.s@blueyonder.co.uk
01744 601160 / 07821 533926

Message Me

Tammy Smith

U16's & U18's Fixtures Secretary


Tammy Smith

tammysmith567@btinternet.com
07703 574344

Message Me

NW Youth League Committee Member


Gary Eaves

garyeaves@gmail.com
07596 139885

Message Me

Our Sponsors...