NWC Junior & Youth Rugby League

Management Committee

NWC Juniors Chair

Michael Doyle

nwc.chair@gmail.com

07833 131088

NWC 13-15s Chair

Kevin Davidson

kevin@inteltele.com

01942 813244 / 07968 729648

NWC Youth Chair

Tammy Smith

tammysmith567@btinternet.com

07703 574344

NWC Juniors Vice Chair

Vacant

TBC

TBC

NWC 13-15s Vice Chair

Margaret Byrne

margaretbyrne@blueyonder.co.uk

01942 726103 / 07715 793502

NWC Youth Vice Chair

Darren Hayes

dazzahayes@icloud.com

07738 755442

NWC Juniors Secretary

Jean Palin

jeanfpalin@hotmail.com

07909 752865

David O'Dowd

NWC 13-15s League Secretary

David O'Dowd

david_odowd@hotmail.com

01744 28193 / 07984 309268

NW Youth League Secretary

Jackie Files

filesy@aol.com

07824 640584

NWC Juniors Treasurer

Michael Doyle

(Interim)

nwc.chair@gmail.com

07833 131098

NWC 13-15s Treasurer

Jayne Bissett

jayne.bissett@sky.com & nwc13.15.bissett@googlemail.com

01925 491936 / 07878 434455

NW Youth League Treasurer

Maureen Eaves

1618treasurer@gmail.com

07804 275035

NWC Juniors League Welfare Officer

Graham Aitken

g.aitken2@sky.com

07779 197035

Tammy Smith

NWC 13-15s & Youth League Welfare Officer

Tammy Smith

tammysmith567@btinternet.com

07703 574344

NWC Juniors, Youth & 13s-15s Registrations Secretary

David Lowe

david.lowe@nwc-rl.co.uk

07538 047327

NWC Juniors, Youth & 13s-15s Disciplinary Secretary

David Lowe

david.lowe@nwc-rl.co.uk

07443 021117

Referee Appointments Officer

Darren Hayes / Sam Houghton

(Interim Roles)

dazzahayes@icloud.com / grimmy@hotmail.co.uk

07738 755442 / 07528 585682

Referee Liaison Officer

TBC

TBC

TBC

U7's Age Group Administraor

Dean Jones

dcjones204@gmail.com

07851310572

U8's Age Group Administrator

Ken Longworth

kenlongworth065@gmail.com

07846696075

U9's Age Group Administrator

Jean Palin

jeanfpalin@hotmail.com

07909 752865

U10's Age Group Administrator

Wayne Hubbard

waynehubbard1010@outlook.com

07758 556335

U11's Age Group Administrator

Ruth Fouracre

r.fouracre@sacredheart.wigan.sch.uk

07707 723126

U12's Age Group Administrator

Michael Doyle

nwc.chair@gmail.com

07833 131088

David O'Dowd

U13s Fixtures Secretary

David O'Dowd

david_odowd@hotmail.com

01744 28193 / 07984 309268

U14's Fixtures Secretary

Steve Samuel

blakey690@msn.com

07951 031924

U15s Fixtures Secretary

Steve Davies

davies.s@blueyonder.co.uk

01744 601160 / 07821 533926

Tammy Smith

U16's & U18's Fixtures Secretary

Tammy Smith

tammysmith567@btinternet.com

07703 574344

NW Youth League Committee Member

Gary Eaves

garyeaves@gmail.com

07596 139885

Sponsors