NWC Youth & Junior Rugby League

Management Committee

NWC Juniors Chair


Michael Doyle

nwc.chair@gmail.com
07833 131088

Message Me

NWC 13-15s Chair


Kevin Davidson

kevin@inteltele.com
01942 813244 / 07968 729648

Message Me

NW Youth League Chair


Tammy Smith

tammysmith567@btinternet.com
07703 574344

Message Me

NWC 13-15s Vice Chair


Margaret Byrne

margaretbyrne@blueyonder.co.uk
01942 726103 / 07715 793502

Message Me

NWC Youth Vice Chair


Darren Hayes

dazzahayes@icloud.com
07738 755442

Message Me

NWC Juniors Secretary


Graham Aitken

g.aitken2@sky.com
07779 197035

Message Me

NWC 13-15s League Secretary


Steve Samuel

Steve will be resuming his role as of Monday 11th February 2019

blakey690@msn.com
07951 031924

Message Me

NW Youth League Secretary


Jackie Files

filesy@aol.com
07824 640584

Message Me

NWC 13-15s Treasurer


Jayne Bissett

jayne.bissett@sky.com & nwc13.15.bissett@googlemail.com
01925 491936 / 07878 434455

Message Me

NW Youth League Treasurer


Maureen Eaves

1618treasurer@gmail.com
07804 275035

Message Me

NWC Juniors League Welfare Officer


Graham Aitken

g.aitken2@sky.com
07779 197035

Message Me

Tammy Smith

NWC 13-15s & 16-18s League Welfare Officer


Tammy Smith

tammysmith567@btinternet.com
07703 574344

Message Me

NWC Juniors, Youth & 13s-15s Registrations Secretary


David Lowe

david.lowe@nwc-rl.co.uk
07538 047327

Message Me

NWC Juniors, Youth & 13s-15s Disciplinary Secretary


David Lowe

david.lowe@nwc-rl.co.uk
07538 047327

Message Me

Referee Appointments Officer


Gareth Palmer

gareth.palmer@talktalk.net
07443 651305

Message Me

U9's Age Group Administrator


Jean Palin

jeanfpalin@hotmail.com
07909 752865

Message Me

U10's Age Group Administrator


Brian Lawton

Brian.lawton@outlook.com
07730 594160

Message Me

U11's Age Group Administrator


Ruth Fouracre

r.fouracre@sacredheart.wigan.sch.uk
07707 723126

Message Me

U12's Age Group Administrator


Michael Doyle

nwc.chair@gmail.com
07833 131088

Message Me

U13's Fixtures Secretary


Lindsey Bissett

nwc13.15.bissett@googlemail.com
01925 491936 / 07878 434455

Message Me

U14s Fixtures Secretary


Steve Davies

davies.s@blueyonder.co.uk
01744 601160 / 07821 533926

Message Me

U15s Fixtures Secretary


David O'Dowd

david_odowd@hotmail.com
01744 28193 / 07984 309268

Message Me

Tammy Smith

U16's & U18's Fixtures Secretary


Tammy Smith

tammysmith567@btinternet.com
07703 574344

Message Me

NWC 13s-15s Committee Member


Martin Ross

martinross444@sky.com
07930 007033

Message Me

NW Youth League Committee Member


Gary Eaves

garyeaves@gmail.com
07596 139885

Message Me

Never miss an update

Follow the site to get the latest news and results straight to your email

Follow the website now

Weather

Manchester, UK

Overcast

Overcast

0 MPH WSW
93% humidity

8°C

Tue

13°C
7°C

Wed

15°C
8°C

Thu

13°C
7°C

Fri

11°C
7°C

Super League News

Super League News

Our Sponsors...